Events

Please see event listings below. N.B. This diary only contains basic information – not matters appertaining specifically to the parish priest and parish.

If you wish to book a date and time for a pilgrimage, please visit the Pilgrimages page.

Church

2018
Monday 1st January 10.30am Mass: Mary, Mother of God
Tuesday 6th February Time TBA University of the Third Age visit
Thursday 8th February 7.30pm Finance Ctte meeting
Wednesday 14 February 12.00 Noon Ash Wednesday: Mass with imposition of ashes
Thursday 15 February 7.30pm Finance Cttee meeting
Saturday 17 February 10.00am SVP Diocesan Cttee
Sunday 25 February 3.00pm Missa Cantata: Fr James Hurley & Seaford Schola
Sunday 4 March 3.00pm Holy Hour: Exposition and Benediction
Saturday 10 March Time TBA St Clements Parish, Ewell – confirmation group
Thursday 22 March  7.30pm Sacrament of Confession – season of Lent. Three priests will be available to hear Confessions
Sunday 25 March 10.30am Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord
Thursday 29 March 7.30pm Mass of the Lord’s Supper
Friday 30 March 3.00pm Good Friday liturgy, preceded by Stations of The Cross 2pm
Sunday 1 April 10.30am Easter Sunday Mass.   3.00pm Holy Hour and Benediction
Monday 9 April 12 Noon Mass of the Annunciation of the Lord
Sunday 6 May 3.00pm Holy Hour and Benediction
Saturday 19 May 10.00am SVP Diocesan Cttee
Wednesday 30 May 10.00am UCM pilgrimage with Knights of St Columba
Saturday 2 June Time TBA Sacred Heart, Caterham pilgrimage
Sunday 3 June  3.00pm Holy Hour and Benediction
Wednesday 13 June Time TBA Diocesan Grandparents pilgrimage
Saturday 16 June 11.00am Pilgrimage with the Deaf Community of the Diocese. Fr Ian Byrnes. 12 Noon Mass
Saturday 23 June Time TBA Consolata Fathers and parish pilgrimage
Sunday 1 July 3.00pm Holy Hour and Benediction
Saturday 7 July Time TBA Wedding
Sunday 8 July 12 Noon Catenian Circle (Crawley): President’s Sunday event (with 12 Noon Mass)
Saturday 14 July Time TBA Wedding (Taylor / Devaney)
Saturday 21st July Time TBA Reparation and Consecration pilgrimage
Saturday 8 September Time TBA Wedding
Monday 15 October Time TBA St Francis of Assisi primary school pilgrimage
Sunday 4 November 3.00pm Graveyard Requiem